Tourist trip organization licences

Name of licence bearer Address Telephone Fax E-mail Web Number of licence issued Date of licence issued Reasons for termination of licence validity Date of licence termination Data on licence revocation Date of licence revocation Licence status
Travel centar d.o.o. Sarajevo Štosmajerova 1 033 214 633 033 214 633 travelcentar@bih.net.ba http://travelcentar.ba 07-02-22-14174 2018-12-20 Active
"Zenith group" d.o.o. Sarajevo Nikole Šopa 9 033 836 622 033 838 629 info@zenithgroup.ba http://zenithgroup.ba 07-05-22-3397 2018-06-11 Active
Centrotrans Eurolines dd Agencija Centrotours Bulevar Meše Selimovića 97 033 770824 07-08-22-18048/19 2020-02-04 Active
Bahrain Bosnia d.o.o. Real Bosnia Tours Kasindolska 44 Ulaz A 033 213 948 033 213 948 info@bahrainbosnia.com http://bahrainbosnia.com 07-02-22-6881/19 2019-06-05 Active
Centrotrans Eurolines Agencija Centrotours Ferhadija 16 033 770 802 033 770 853 info@centrotrans.com http://centrotrans.com 07-05-22-13612 2018-10-02 Active
"BI Consulting" d.o.o. Hamze Orlovića 2 061 738 900 07-08-18-5823/20 2020-06-16 Active
Green Travel d.o.o. Džemala Bijedića 160 033 831 467 info@vize.ba 07-02-22-11364/19 2019-07-23 Active
"Putnička agencija FIBULA AIR TRAVEL AGENCY" Sarajevo Ferhadija 24 033 232 523 033 272 790 info@fibula.ba http://fibula.ba 07-05-22-1615 2018-11-05 Active
Mrkulić-Company d.o.o Putnička agencija Hollywood travel Dr. Mustafe Pintola do broja 23 033 764 950 033 764 951 info@hollywood-travel.ba http://hollywood-travel.ba 07-04-18-13599/20 2020-11-02 Active
"Ard" d.o.o. Sarajevo Hamze Hume 4 033 533 662 033 944 220 info@ardtravel.ba http://ardtravel.ba 07-05-22-1371 2018-11-28 Active
Kompas-Sarajevo d.o.o. Titova 8 033 565 601 033 208 015 info@kompas.ba http://kompas.ba 07-05-22-2161 2018-06-11 Active
Promo Tours d.o.o. Kemala Kapetanovića bb 033 655 346 033 715 690 http://promotours.ba 07-05-18-780/20 2020-01-24 Active
Putnička agencija "Meet Bosnia" d.o.o. Velika avlija 14 061 240 286 info@meetbosnia.com http://meetbosnia.com 07-02-22-5369 2019-05-03 Active
"Kantić Touristik" d.o.o. Tešanj Sarajevo Put života 2 033 206 482 032 663 555 kantour@bih.net.ba http://kantic-touristik.com 07-05-22-3560 2018-09-13 Active
Best Travel d.o.o Niže banje br. 2 033 741 017 033 741 017 info@besttravel.ba http://besttravel.ba 07-08-18-6517/20 2020-06-16 Active
Jungle Travel d.o.o. Sarajevo Branilaca Sarajeva 20/II 033 552 552 033 552 551 info.junglebih@gmail.com http://jungletribe.ba 07-02-22-9594/19 2019-07-01 Active
Mia Tours d.o.o. Sarajevo Trg djece Sarajeva 1 033 200 300 033 552 526 miatours@bih.net.ba 07-05-22-14377 2018-11-05 Active
Mozaik Arts & Travel d.o.o. Kovači 49 061 900 060 info@espybosnia.com 07-04-18-9251/20 2020-10-08 Active
Dream holidays d.o.o. Terezije bb 033 431 530 info@dreamholidays.ba http://dreamholidays.ba 07-08-22-19267/19 2020-01-06 Active
Babić-Bisstours d.o.o. Zenica Sarajevo Sarači 77, Morića han 033 236 620 033 271 281 bbabic@biss-tours.ba http://biss-tours.ba 07-02-22-14934 2018-11-28 Active
"Ventura Travel Agency" d.o.o. Sarajevo Sime Milutinovića 3 033 555 111 033 555 111 sarajevo@vta.ba http://vta.ba 07-05-22-1960 2018-05-18 Active
"ALBATROS TRAVEL"d.o.o. Putnička agencija Albatros Travel Branilaca Sarajeva 47 033 552 966 albatros.sa@outlook.com http://albatros.ba 07-02-22-6432 2019-04-25 Active
"Bosnian Holidays" d.o.o. Sarajevo Blažujski drum 40 033 761 600 033 761 601 info@bosnianholidays.ba http://bosnianholidays.net 07-05-22-17131 2018-09-12 Active
Tulip Travel d.o.o. Josipa Štadlera 7 033 200 727 033 200 727 info@tuliptravel.ba http://tuliptravel.ba 07-08-18-3047/20 2020-03-12 Active
UNILINE PLUS d.o.o. Ferhadija 2/I 033 218 260 033 226 092 Sarajevo@uniline-plus.ba http://uniline-plus.ba 07-02-22-8298/19 2019-07-01 Active
V.I.P. Travels d.o.o. Sarajevo Zelenih beretki bb 033 443 900 033 271 801 vip_t@bih.net.ba http://viptravels.ba 07-05-22-13666 2018-11-05 Active
"S" Tours d.o.o. S.H. Muvekita br. 2 033 444 808 info@stours.ba http://stours.ba 07-04-18-9077/20 2020-08-24 Active
Relax Tours d.o.o Sarajevo Alekse Šantića 5 033 263 190 033 263 190 relaxtours@relaxtours.com http://relaxtours.com 07-05-22-13579 2019-11-18 Active
City travel d.o.o. Sarajevo Mula Mustafe Bašeskije 54 033 572 000 033 572 001 info@citytravel.ba 07-02-22-16005 2018-11-28 Active
Viktorius d.o.o. Ferhadija 24 061 860 232 07-02-22-10084 2019-04-11 Active